You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

@crypto.piotr, Most importantly world needs Knowledge Transfer of Blockchain and Cryptocurrency space. If we just focus towards price then definitely we will going to see many limitations in this space.

First of all we have to strengthen this space and only Knowledge brings the strength and it empowers.

Let's collectively spread the right Knowledge so that this space will be adopted by masses who are vigilant about all dynamics of this space.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Dear @chireerocks

Thx for your comment buddy.

If we just focus towards price then definitely we will going to see many limitations in this space.

We're definetly on the same page here.

ps. Would you mind sharing with me what is ulogs.org ? I've noticed you've been using it to post comments.

Yours
Piotr

Creator of Ulog Project is @surpassinggoogle and the core idea of this project is giving everyone opportunity of celebrityhood and creating fresh content (Experiences, daily life, spontaneous thoughts, creative) to reshape the world of Internet with fresh content because if we see Google Search now it's showing nothing new.

ULOGS, Steemgigs and Macrohard Ecosystem is Tokenised with Teardrops Token. And this journey will move ahead with Certified Uloggers.

Hope that you will look into this project and will become Certified Ulogger soon.

Thank you so much for your appreciation and stay blessed.

Dear @chireerocks

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you so much for your kind gesture and response brother. Definitely i will remember your suggestion if not mine then i will try to share valuable posts which falls under above Category.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.