You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IEO´s The New ICO´s

in #crypto5 years ago

@juanmolina, I don't know the In depth concept of IEO but in a way initially we thought that SMT projects will come up with the Airdrops on the basis of 1:1 Steem Power, but now we are watching different picture. My view point may sound ineffective and uncleared but definitely many will fail to afford the IEO Economy effectively. My opinion is shared just in regards to the Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Hi @chireerocks.

... but definitely many will fail to afford the IEO Economy effectively.

True! The more money you have the more tokens you can buy. Then those who have fewer resources will be replenished. The market is like that, supply and demand.

Hugs dear friend.

Definitely future markets will not be like that because change will come which will empower people and not just a company or project.

I notice you quite convinced of it.
Do you have any information about a future project that you want to share with us, or are these personal speculations?

It's nothing secret, i feel that because from years we are just seeing empowerment of companies and not people. But in my opinion shift can come which will empower people first. And if we see, Crypto and Blockchain is start of it.

I´ve this hope too my friend.

Let's hope for the best. Stay blessed.