Look at this cool young kid from England starting a Youtube channel on Bitcoin & BitConnect!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I know a lot of people are highly suspicious of BitConnect and disapprove, and the thought of a kid getting involved in it might seem shocking. But this awesome British kid I just stumbled upon on Youtube seems like he is wise beyond his years and is sufficiently aware of the dangers of Ponzi schemes that all I can say is I am amazed that someone so young would already be involved in crypto at this level.

Here is the link:

He said his goal is 10 likes - anyone want to help him out?

Sort:  

Upvote for you!

Did you finish signing up for Robinhood? I can give u tips xD

Yes, thank you! I just haven't funded it. I am ridiculously low on funds right now having invested in way too many things!

very intelligent and smart boy. He knows the importance of crypto currency.

How can I help him? His link is not showing.

Once the video starts playing, click on the Youtube logo on the lower right corner of the video and it will open it in a separate tab with the live Youtube link. Then you can "like" his video.

thanks so much! To explain to me.