You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man's best friend - on the blockchain. Coming soon to the NEO Smart Economy platform.

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey, nice write up. Around 3 weeks ago, I was looking through my neotracker and noticed 1 RHT token. I googled it and learned that it stood for redeemable hashpuppy token. I didn't think much of it and pretty much forgot about it until I came across this. Thank you, it's got me excited about it.
Also worth mentioning, the total supply of RHT is only 60,000. So 1 in 60k has to be some kind of special.
And to answer your question, yes I see the price of neo going up, mostly because they have a lot going for them in the coming weeks. But this is definitely exciting and fun.
Thanks again and cheers! 20180215_000342.png

Sort:  

Hey!! im happy you found my article interesting.