You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AION (AION) - Most promising crypto of 2018? - Third Generation Blockchain Network - TESTNET launch IMMINENT

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey @stoxtrader99,

Aion look very promising from what I see, that part with "can host ICO" stole my attention. I will do a research soon about this coin, I'm very interested after I read your article. You do a great job, congrats. Do you know if they will be avaible on bittrex in 2018?

Irina V.

Sort:  

Hi Irina, thank you for the kind words about my article. In regards to your question, the team hinted they were going to be listed on another major exchange in 2018. Please note that this is not official nor confirmed.
AION is listed on Binance and Kucoin at the moment.
Good luck trading :)
Regards,

Stox