Sort:  

Not yet. Binance smart chain seems more centralized than Ethereum from what I understand, which isn't a total dealbreaker. There is still room for centralized projects in the space, but I dont see it being an "ETH-killer."

Yeah, I've just played around on it so far. The lending pools are really what's mainly on it. Pancake Swap is the most popular. Some of the APY's are pretty impressive. Beefy has some really crazy APY's. But I think Pancake is a bit more secure. I don't think it's a big competitor either. For the time being, smart chain transactions are rivaling Eth. But I don't think the projects will last once EGLD, DOT, ADA, etc start having migration. People will move to the cheapest transactions and best projects.

Yeah I think that there is enough room for all of these projects, and that there will be a lot of bridges and connectivity as time passes on.