Sort:  

@gee1 @crypto-oracle pretty sure 99% of cryptos went crazy today!

"HODL to the moon" indeed..

re this post - do you guys have any cryptos under a cent and if so, which ones?? I'm a big Sia coin fan myself.

On that note, @crypto-oracle it sounds from the way you wrote the section about Reddcoin, you're part of the team? If so, that's awesome! I do own a bit still, although have to be honest have already sold most of my holding due to lackluster performance and lack of social media updates (sorry, no offense!).... just seemed to me the Reddcoin team wasn't very active - at least not with public updates, and sometimes that is what matters most (as far as giving investors confidence).

Now that I've read the updates here, I might consider re-investing a bit in Reddcoin...

One quick question though - Obvi Steem is another social media crypto, would you see it as "competing" with Reddcoin?

I am currently only in these 3 under 1 cent! Not much most of my portfolio is NEO and Stratis but still have some of these 3!

I am in contact directly with some people at RDD and they are really hard working I do agree with a lack of communication with the community but they plan for a pretty cool Q4! Steem is its own platform and RDD plans to monetize currently existing platforms such a twitter and instagram! I dont see them directly competing but to an extent yes

Ah ok, that makes sense - thanks for giving us here on Steem the inside scoop on Reddit ;)

NEO is hitting crazy new highs right now so I'd definitely wait til it corrects a bit before buying, but when it does I'd highly recommend it (obviously do your own research as well, i'm sure you wouldn't just take my word anyway ;) After Litecoin it's probably the Altcoin I have the most of. Well, did at least...I rarely sell my coins but couldn't help but sell just a little bit now to lock in some nice profits, plan on rebuying again if /when it dips.