TOP 5 - AMAZING CRYPTOCURRENCIES UNDER $1 - BUY NOW BEFORE THEY EXPLODE

in #crypto7 years ago

Dear Readers,

I have compiled a list of cryptocurrencies that are currently under $1 but have the potential to be much more in the coming years. There are hundreds of great projects but after thorough research, I have narrowed it down to 5 with some honorable mentioned as well.

1 LBRY Credits (LBC)

library-credit.png

Website: https://lbry.io/

2 Golem (GNT)

golem-network-tokens.png

Website: https://golem.network/

3 IOTA (MIOTA)

iota.png

Website: https://iota.org/

4 Basic Attention Coin (BAT)

logo_big.png

Website: https://basicattentiontoken.org/

5 NEM (XEM)

xCRGYDQ-_400x400.jpg

Website: https://www.nem.io/

Honourable mentions: Siacoin, Verge Ardor, Civic, Syscoin, Bitquence (Shoutout Suppoman)

Thank you.

Let me know what cryptocurrencies you have your eyes on that are currently under $1

Follow me for more crypto tips!

Sort:  

How about Verge, SiaCoin, and ReddCoin? Do you see any potential for them?

Verge and SiaCoin were in my honorable mentions! They just have a huge circulating supply so it would be hard for them to break $1. Reddcoin I am not familiar much with but I will take a look :) thanks

Bitshares is another one. Sleeping Giant

Totally agree! Can't believe I left it off my list... huge potential! I have it in my portfolio too

I agree. I also like siacoin.

Thanks buddy, I will an eye out for these ones!

how about a bit of reasoning behind your choices? lol

That is a very valid point, LBRY for example will monetize videos way better than YT. They have released their beta and it is absolutely goregous! I will provide proper insight in my next write up about my reasonings behind my choices. Thanks for the input

SNT I have been invested in since the start and like (currently 07c) Agreed on Library :)

Theres actually a huge sale on the market right now, maybe some more LBRY to buy now!

Many thanks for enlightening us with these wonderful suggestion. I want to do SIP of monthly USD 200 for all projects. Your honorable view on projects like Bancor, BitShares, Status, TenX, Civic, SysCoin, Stellar Lumens, Dogecoin is appreciated.

Those are some great projects! That would be amazing I would love to see to read those.

Iota rise a lot today

Yah IOTA is a great long term hold!

I feel LBRY, Golem and Civic have bright futures. My long shots would be Wagerr and FunFair.

Those 3 definitely have a great future! I haven't read much into FunFair or Wagerr, thanks for your insight

Great post. some of these coins are my fav

Thank you for reading! These are some of my favourite coins under $1

Congratulations @crypto-oracle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I really want to get into ReddCoin, just waiting for it on more exchanges.

Nice article. I was about to start a similair discussion. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market.