Sort:  

i feel more like this:

I´m past that already XD took a run at the toilet :O

We've come this far. Might as well buy more.

it's helping indeed

Hehe, good luck man!

lost like $1000 today D:...

$1000 today for what?

This, too, shall pass.

I made that :P I made that in paint and used it for my article.

Oh, nice to having found the real father of this, if you are really him ^^

Well I could be... I didn't see the idea before... and put it together myself. But someone could have been earlier... but evidence is needed. :)

hahahahahaha
200w_d.gif

Everyone is feeling it also, Hodor represents that expression really well. I just followed you.

Thanks man, followed back!

The candy store is open.
Antshare down, reddcoin at 55, Ark down.

SteemDollar is basically the only rising concurrency at this point.

check out CLOAK

Rdd is 65**** you want me to faint

I really do not get why Steem dollar is rising...

I totally get you man!

Thanks man!

You can count on me Like I count on You lol!

In all seriousness thanks for the laugh.

lol...... Thought crypto will be raised soon.Upvoted

Here we go man, haha^^

I'm holding. Anyone else thinking of buying the dip? Warren Buffet style???

bought ether at 211

I bought at 230 and sold at 250 :/

ahh too soon, I'll be selling if it gets to 315-320. And then get in again if it manages to break through that trendline, the one coming down from the top.

This also what i am doing, Hold the Door

Hah^^

Yeah boss....hodling all i got

Hodl man, hodl! Great job!

I just want Steem to continue to fall into oblivion. 25 cents will be perfect. 1 dollar is fine too.

Why do you want that man? ^^

I hope crypto will rise again

Half way through? ^^

that is good news for us

HODL = Hold On for Dear Life

Lol, true^^

@crypto-p he looks like holding back something lol. really funny nice try ^^

Oh I messed it up a little bit... Sold too early, was impatient, bought at the highs... But it is OK...

It helps us too ;)

Good to know buddy...

Got no money to buy but I will HODL

I hope you have something to hodl...

Yes. Im a long term guy. If I believe in the coin i will hold and not sell. Thats my motto. I'm not a trader whatsoever.

SBD as safe haven for those who don't trust tether (and want to avoid their speculation taxes)

I'd really love to get some SBD out right at the moment...

Lets hodl!

Right! ^^

man ,everything will be fine ,soon again like rocket will going straight to the moon , remember my words:)

Thanks for your encouragement man, happy to hear!

Congratulations @crypto-p! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

For who is patient enough... That's not me...