You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Trojan attacking our Androids means we should never let our guard down when going online

in #crypto5 years ago

Dear @cyberspacegod

Thank you for that amazing comment. I only had a chance to read it now. Appreciate.

Sigh.. Sorry about this rant

I actually enjoyet your rant. I only wish you would hit "enter" button more often to make your comment easier to read.

I like You and have a lot of respect for You

now I'm blushing :)

there are still a few things happening in my life that I can't control and might get me in a freakin' bad place..

I'm not the best in comforting people. Years ago I even told once a girl I was dating (on one of our first dates) to "get your shit together" when she was whining to much :) I can give you very same advice :)

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Dear @Crypto.Piotr

I dont really think it was amazing, still, thank You ^^D

And I'm glad that You enjoyed it, I thought that pretty much everyone wouldn't =X..
..no need to blush, You deserve appreciation and respect for what You have done and who You are ;)

Also, You might not think that You are good at comforting but, You actually do it very well, it might seem cold to some, but to people who like to live in truth and prefer to deal with it instead of lies, You do a great job xP I agree with the winning whining part (If not mistaken I think I thought of that to myself in the rant xD).

Cheers brother []

Dear @cyberspacegod

I just realized that (somehow) I've missed your previous comment. Just wanted to thank you for being always so responsive and sorry for such a late reply.

You deserve appreciation and respect for what You have done and who You are ;)

I need to show those words to my wife hahaha :)

Yours
Piotr

Dear @Crypto.Piotr

It's easy to lose track of everything around here, so, no worries ^^P..

And there is no need to thank nor be sorry for anything, it happens to me a lot for a lot of different reasons, I'm actually with this post opened in other tab for a couple of days, or maybe more, and whenever I start to comment, something happens and I have to leave it to a later time =S..

And I do believe Your wife knows much better than I do "that quote", and probably she is also responsible for that so, give each other the deserved appreciation (I do remember You saying in some posts that she helped You write top notch English, so she also deserve it =P) ^^Ð

All the best
Cy

I love your positive comments @cyberspacegod :)