You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN WORLD OF MISINFORMATION AND DISTRUST - is it indeed our future? Please join discussion.

in #crypto6 years ago

Great seeing your comment again @leeart :) Thanks for your never ending support.

I just can't help but focus on the bad things this can bring.

I feel you. I think it's because those possible bad things are so scary that benefits coming from "good" seem not to be worth taking the risk. Dont you think?

What we post online can be used against us.

That's partly why i decided not to run my own youtube channel. I dont want vidoes or my voice to be available online anywhere.

Maybe I should go back to being a cave man. Oh, wait. I already am haha!

haahhaha. Share location of you cave with Wi-Fi. I will join you tomorrow! :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

I limit my use of fb and other social media and as much as possible posting my face online. Sometimes I regret stuff I have posted online lol!

It is a one-man cave. No can do lol!