You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I EARN FREE Crypto Daily

in #crypto6 years ago

Thank you for the read! Thats good! I've been recently trying to connect more on Steem. In my opinion, the electronuem mobile mining is one of the best options there are. I mean, we always have our phones with us and for most of the day they just run idle, may as well utilize it for something good! I've accumulated over 320 ETN from it. In a 2 day span I can get around 10 ETN. Varies with with the active miners.

I have not done any airdrops can you explain more please?

Sort:  

An airdrop is a way to promote a cryptocurrency and happens 1 of two ways that I know of. The first way is to rewards your crypto to those that hold a certain crypto. So, for example I think it was Stellar Lumens gave so many Stellar for each Bitcoin you owned. The other way to enter an airdrop( feel like it is more of a bounty) but ICO's have been doing airdrops to promote their coin before release and it usually involves signing up to twiiter, fb, telegram, etc. In return you are rewarded with free coin. Hope that helps