Vertcoin ready to launch to the MOON!

in #crypto6 years ago

5 months ago I came across vertcoin as a random pop up coin on a site called coin gecko. As it was 80 cents US at the time I took it upon myself to do some research and thorougher Ta's on the coin. People around me had there doubts due to Vertcoin being an older coin and really not moving since there Launch in May 2014. Now Vertcoin is on $8 USD and looking to shoot to the moon! Vertcoin is a Peer to peer platform often called "the peoples coin" just like Litecoin but in my opinion much better! I personally think we have another Litecoin hidden in the bushes, It's a GIANT waiting to be unleashed. 2018 will be the year for this awesome coin with Vertcoin releasing there atomic swaps with Litecoin, bitcoin , Zcash and many more! we could see this bad boy hit $40 USD by September time 2018 MARK MY WORDS ON THIS! Wish I knew about Steemit beta earlier to let people know about this awesome coin but its still not to late.
vertcoin moon.jpg
Action to take

Buy under: $10 USD
Position: LONG
Exchange recommended: Bittrex