An Insight to the daily workings of my universe

in #crypto6 years ago

Let me start off by stating that I am in no way an expert in any field nor do I consider myself to be a competent writer, student or trader but these are the areas into which most of my posts will fall.

In this mini-series of events I will elaborate on what makes me tick as well as what does not... I am currently studying mechanical engineering, I currently run a sneaker reselling business and I also dabble in the world of cryptocurrency every now and then (meaning every two minutes or so). I am inexperienced in all of the above fields but I would love to take you on the journeys that constantly mold me into the person I am today.

I hope that you can lean from my mistakes as well as provide me with some valid feedback in any area in which you believe your experience would be valid.

Signing off
The Cryptofreak