You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investing #26 - Where Is The Best Place To Buy & Sell Cryptocurrencies? - By Tai Zen

in #crypto8 years ago

Are you a real person or just a comment "bot" cuz i notice you comment everyone of my videos with a quote the instant I make a blog post? If you are a real person and not a spam bot, what city am I in... in the video?

Sort:  

It's a bot. Someone probably saw how much the "wang" bot was making just posting a helpful comment for introduction posts and decided to capitalize on a similar niche.

Bots are inevitable especially on a platform that rewards participants with cash. As a community though, we decide if their contributions are actually helping or just spamming.

Just curious how you are able to comment n upvote my videos instantly the minute they come out?

Thanks for flagging my actual post calva. Maybe I should make some bots that automatically downvote anything you post since it's a bunch of money grabbing spam. You're making SteemIt a worse experience for everyone in hopes that sometimes you'll get a little money. Reminds me of email spam. Calva, the spammer!