You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Give-Away

in #crypto6 years ago

I think it's hard for any one person to stand out in a particular way of why they deserve to have the delegated SP, but what I do know is that it should go to a person (hopefully me) who has the passion to write on steemit and share their thoughts/emotions/feelings/etc. on this platform, because it does have so much potential in the years to come. I full-heartedly believe steemit can be the next big social media giant to blow up and I want to be on the top of that wave when it hits full force. I've currently been short on funds which has hindered my ability/drive to post content on the daily, but I can promise you @xemurai if I get delegated this sp that it would reignite my spark to really dive back into writing quality posts, as well as being generous with the upvotes within my esteemed steemit community. Doing all these things with a full heart and a smile on my face
Thank you for your consideration :)