PAGAREX ICO! IS THIS THE NEXT COIN TO MOON IN 2018?

in #crypto6 years ago

So today I found out about a coin ICO called Pagarex.
Seems that it will be another lending platform like BitConnect and DavorCoin etc..
As we all know, lending platforms succeed! They really do!
People love putting in money and recieving more back!
The website offers you up to 48% profit every month and the more you put in, the bigger the bonus you will get on top of those 48%
PagareX.jpg

So it wouldn't be a surprise if this platform would rise to the moon in 2018!

And I'm not saying that just because I love lending platforms, because I am not!

This ICO and the platform itself is very special!....Why??

Well, the thing is, this coin is community owned coin!
We don't see that in our crypto community!
Most coins are partially owned by the developers and the team itself!

What makes the coin even more special is that it is going to have a max supply of 35,000,000 coins!
And as we know, the less the coin count, the bigger the price it has!

And you can check for yourself! It is really the case that a coin has a bigger price if the max supply is lower.
Ofcourse it is not always the case, but it seems to be true for the most part!

ICO-Investing-Opportunity-Alert-PGX-Pagarex-Token-Trading-Lending-Staking-Mining-and-More.jpg

Will I be joining the ICO?
To be honest, I don't know yet!
The ICO is in 2 days and I am really tempted to buy-in!
Lending platforms show a lot of promise every time there is one, so it would be a good investment!

I would say that buying in the ICO would be a good choice, because it has a big chance it will get you a nice profit after some time!
But I wouldn't use the site for lending purposes, because I am already using BitConnect and Davorcoin!

It is up to you if you want to invest in this ICO.
All I can say that this one has a huge chance of having huge success!
That is all for now!
See you guys later!
pagarex_Press.jpg