FREE CRYPTO For Followers

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I'm giving way all the Hacker Gold (ERC-20) Token Listed Below to 1 lucky person. To claim this, you must do the following:

  1. Like the post
  2. Resteem the Post
  3. Be a Follower
  4. Post in the comments "I have Completed The Steps Above"

When this post's payout runs out, I will then use a random number generator to select a number, count from the top down by age, and that will determine the winner.

Example: Say 40 people do the above, I would choose a number from 1 to 40 and counting from the top down, if you posted I will Reach Out to you via Steem to send you the ERC-20 address.

*Note you have to have a compatible wallet to send to to be eligible.

**If you post twice you will be ineligible

***If the post lands on something that doesn't say "I have Completed The Steps Above", I will generate another random number until I Select Someone

Sort:  

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

I have Completed The Steps Above

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

I have Completed The Steps Above

I have completed the steps above

I have Completed The Steps Above.

I have Completed The Steps Above

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

I have Completed The Steps Above

I have Completed The Steps Above

Accomplished all of the above.

I have completed the steps above

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

I have Completed The Steps Above

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

I have Completed The Steps Above

I have completed the steps above.

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

"I have Completed The Steps Above"

I have Completed The Steps Above

I have Completed The Steps Above.