MASSIVE MOVES COMING FOR POLKADOT

in #crypto3 years ago

DOT MONEY.png

Hello Friends,
My name is George Emmanuel, I am an entrepreneur and also a crypto enthusiast. I trade stocks, foreign currencies and crypto everyday and i would love to share my knowledge with this community. On the 24th of August, i shared a post with my friend about POLKADOT. He laughed at me because he felt it was not ready for the pump, plus he doubted my analysis on DOT.

Analysis from 24th august

57EA2A9C-1934-41B2-A75A-E18C362E4E61.JPG

I predicted that Dot was going to do a very sweet pump. Today, i got a call from him saying, in his words " ITS PUMPING" I was like whats pumping and he said Dot and immediately i rushed to check and VIOLA!!!
TODAY THE 1ST OF SEPTEMBER

DOTUSDT_2021-09-01_05-26-18.png

Dot is heading to $40 for 1 and the next is $50, it might take a while thou but i am optimistic about it.
HAPPY NEW MONTH FRIENDS