How Will Crypto-Currency Help You!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

DaGentlemanG here, i like to find generalized posts talking about bitcoin as the hype goes up, as does the lack of information pointed at the newer user.

I've decided to commission an info-graphic trying to detail a bit of fast infomation as i like to call it

Enjoy!
Cryptocurrency_infographic.jpg

I will be using my steemit account to help spread the good word about crypto-currencies.!

Follow me as we explore this rabbit hole of a technology

Sort:  

I love to read good reliable sources in the world of cryptocurrency. In the modern age of FUD & FOMO it can be hard to separate fact from the former. I look forward to some of what I know will be some of the best written articles on TA (Technical Analysis) and "What's Happenings"