[KREDS] Lyra2v2 algo Utility Action Currency Segwit + Masternodes + LN

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

G here, New coin update.

  • As it is, at this very moment I think more and more and want to find a place for myself here among you, my fellow Steamians, I've figured out the direction I think I want to elevate my blog as a considerable friendly banter of new and exciting things in the crypto and blockchain space

I think I wasn't to bring my steem blog in a direction of trying to find and educate myself more about Crypto-Currency and their actions on our world. I have always been a BTC maximalist and never ever really believed in other coins and here since 2017 I've been a lot more open and wide in mind - about 2-3rd generation crypto-currencies and maybe even no currencies but asset trading platform and even DAPS

Enough about the boring, and onto the greats

[KREDS]

Taken from their Bitcoin Talk ANN found here:https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2886837.0

he Kreds currency will be used by our team to create an ecosystem of world utility, action-based reward, and currency within several media and news websites.

To satisfy the enjoyment of subscribers and users of our sites, small amounts of Kreds will be awarded to users for engaging in certain actions and content. Once an established market and exchange are reached, Kreds currency will then be added for subscription payment for business services and more.

with all that being said and done I have a coin which I think will do us all pretty good. They have what many of us lack in an ever-growing industry which is still way too new " Experience"

[Kreds]Which is very well branded with a clever name boast a good range of tried and true crypto-currencies that are shown to have enormous potential Utility Action Currency, Segwit, Masternodes, and lighting Network

their Website which can be found here at this time of post is still in construction

I have ventured my way to their discord https://discordapp.com/invite/k8ShNag where I've had chats with tons of the Kreds members who were also part of the JANUS project

Good Coin
Good People
possibly good potential?

and of course, I have to add, that you can mine [KREDS] on https://cryptopool.party/ at 0% fee


Point your Ccminer 2.2.5 at

-a lyra2v2 -o stratum+tcp://cryptopool.party:4533 -u YOUR_KREDS_WALLET -p c=KREDS