Sort:  

All good picks! I am on most of them :)

Love your stuff David, always happy to talk with you! Keep going with your crypto and chronic! I love it!

David, is this really you? I'm sure there are a lot of us Steemians who think this account is fake.

I can confirm this is his account. If you check his crypto and chronic videos he is looking for people to help him post here and bring some of his content over.

Well, if you have a way to get in contact with @davidhay, I can help him launch his Steem Profile, and I can offer him a platform on a Radio show of our most loved whale witnesses to get him started with big support.

I tried to contact him by other means, as I was tasked to reach out, but he must be getting emails left and right.

His email is the best way. Have you reached out to him there? Sometimes it takes a day or two for him to respond considering he has 75k subscribers on YouTube, I wouldn't be surprised if his inbox is flooded on a daily basis.

Thanks for your help dbnugz. I am but one person and when people step up it means a lot to me. Merry Christmas!

This is really me. I have a few people helping me write content because my skill set is in video production. Everyone that posts under my name here has talked to me before hand and I feel confident shares my values for producing quality content. You can always reach me at [email protected]

Welcome to steemit David!! Looking forward to read and hear from you,this is great material!!
This is an excellent site with a lot of future!