You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $3000 Without Investing Anything in Just a WEEK

in #crypto6 years ago

I dont know how it is possible, its not my service, im just a user... if you have any question about ROI or whatever, check out their FAQ or contact them.
They have been paying me 1% a day (0,5% weekends) and I have been able to withdraw, that's good enough for me. if you don't like it, that's ok.
I have showed you that it is possible to withdraw, now its your turn to show me the proof of this being a scam

Sort:  

Sry dude but either you are not the brightest or you are just naive. Sorry but if you do not see that this is an obvious scam I can't help you.

I do not give a f*** if you are wasting your money in such things but I really do not like seeing such things promoted.

As I said you can be held responsible for loses of referrals of yours in a bunch of countries.