You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $3000 Without Investing Anything in Just a WEEK

in #crypto6 years ago

i have not withdrawn anything from this site my self, but i have seen others that have, it seems to work for them, so im going to keep my money in this site until a later date. here is some other guy withdrawing from this site:

Sort:  

1% daily ROI really sounds scammy. I had a few schemes like that with so many videos and scripts as testimonials to people's earning but I ended up to nothing. Whenever I try to withdraw from my wallet, there was always another condition to meet that they never revealed before. When I met one condition and try to withdraw again, another condition comes up. Endless conditions... So what are those people on the videos talking about? Nothing. They are just part of the scam.

The only way to test and prove the legitimacy of such scheme is to withdraw at least a portion of your earnings until the money reaches your hand.

I searched for "westland storage review" on Google and many results are saying it is a scam. I do not mean to ruin or discredit your post. I just want clarification if I want to dive into it, or even inform the public whether or not it is a scam.

I understand your concern, I have lost money on scams before, this site does not require you to invest, you can do the bounties and get paid for that. and you should never invest money you cannot afford to lose.
I like to try these sites out, maybe its a scam, maybe its not, i cannot say for sure until i get to the point where i want to withdraw

Right. For as long as you have nothing to lose then why not try it. Post an update if you find out something one way or another. Will you?

I will make another post when i try to withdraw and we get to see how it is :)

Good going! Hopefully, your next blog about it will be a better news. 😊

Here is proof of payment
https://btc-explorer.trezor.io/address/3QW2VaAsVzGkGMKEzuyXtZMMtqYBmKxbwh
I withdrew 0.001545 BTC to test this site

Good going there! 👍 Let me take further look into that platform. Thanks. 😊