CoinReum better than bitconnect? See my plan to 1000 ripple (XRP) payout per day

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

A new "bitconnect" "regalcoin" type offering just came out. I have some Ripple sitting doing nothing so I thought I would give it a try, you can use ripple and other cryptos to actually invest in it and they will pay interest back at 3% back in the same Crypto!

Take a look and let me know what you think

Sort:  

Im intrigued, what did you start out with? the daily, weekly or monthly plan? the monthly obviously has the most bang for your crypto but the daily could be faster?

I started with just 2000 Ripple. Its been paying me out 64 per day, looks good so far to me, the key is having a plan I think and sticking to it, making sure you start profit taking as soon as it makes sense to. Join using my link and I will be happy to share my spreadsheet to play around with.

Congratulations @dmac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!