Second Chance to Buy Ethereum at a Low Price Now!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Guys the owner of Ethereum is in the core development team of OMG coin.

image

On his laptop here is the OMG sticker.
Major key alert 🔑🔑 Dh Khalid never put you on like this..

image

Here is when I bought the dip last night.

image

And last to leave you guys off with. NEO which is the "Chinese Ethereum" hit $51.82 usd since I've been it at the price of 39 and some cents..

image

Happy trading

Sort:  

OMG slipped by me somehow- interesting post- nice grabs on those dips!

I appreciate the feedback. I was at my moms party last night telling my dad if it hits 5.50 I'm back in. Sure enough it did and by the time paybis cleared everything just under $6 was my entry price. Holding to 400+💰

@good-karma 🙏🏼 Thankyou