Sort:  

How exciting is the most recent update? Almost at launch time

Not long now

Only a few steps to go. Where are you anyway? And how did you get involved with NLA?

Yes we are nearly there. Im from Australia and have marketed with Noel prior to NLA. This is the best ive seen.

Wow you have met him, that is really cool. Yeah I have 40 coins in CEX up for sale. I am looking forward to all of this coming together. I have an account on line six and more on lines 8 and 9. I cannot wait. This will help a lot of people while it helps my family as well.

Do you have any inside news?

And I have always had this idea of putting a lot of the NLA into STEEM to have whale power.

What do you think?

Hi @yoda. No I havent met Noel but we had marketed for many years and had lengthy discussions on skype. Geez your selling your coins, its way too early as they will skyrocket in value when NLA gets going. Ive my coins in CHL which is looking good also. Hold onto them if you can and yes this is great to help your family.

@earthship Well I figured I only have 40 coins that I bought for $5 each. And with more than a few platforms there will be plenty where that came from :)