You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr I’m back and using Partiko app for my reply..

Well. About the topic. Firts of all, interesting publication to discuss..

A lot of experts say that a Bull Run is coming again. But answering your question..!! Is it a good time for another Crypto Bull Run..? If we are talking in future “Yes” it is a really good time...

But now we are in the present, and in my personal opinion it is not a good time for this change.. Maybe it sounds good for reach people but it is not good for beginners...

Many people were very lucky when Bitcoin was cheap and everyone get it. But now it is very difficult to buy and invest in this coin...

Just a small example: here is Steem. And now it seems to be cheap but many people can’t buy just one coin... if the price of Steem grows up now a 200% many people disappear from Steemit.. difficult cheap but more difficult 1-2-3 USD..

It will be a catastrophe. Not people, not investors, not Steem and finally not Steemit..!!!

We don’t need a Bull Run now..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I absolutely love your comments @edgarare1

I’m back and using Partiko app for my reply..

Have you been away lately? Sorry if I didn't notice. I've been quite not-present lately as well.

Thank you for sharing your view on that particular subject. I'm also glad to see that we're on the same page.

if the price of Steem grows up now a 200% many people disappear from Steemit.. difficult cheap but more difficult 1-2-3 USD..

Indeed. This is serious problem. Most users will give up on Steemit if powering up to 50-100SP would cost them so much money.

We don’t need a Bull Run now..!!

AMEN!

Have a great upcoming week buddy,
Cheers, Piotr