You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum vs Ripple for 2nd place? 2018 will be interesting

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting to talk about ethereum; specially when the price rise up rapidly, in my opinion ETHEREUM is getting its value according to its difficulty of mining. As I can say $1000 it's a reasonable price for miners today, however in the future difficulty will increase and the price will increase though. That's if we reach to $2000 it's not a problem to go back to 1500 but I don't see it will go back to 1000 or less .
Ripple Will play a main role in 2018 trading prices, as I could guarantee that Ripple team is doing a great job and I can see more banks around the world are joining ripple network. Consequently I believe Ripple will have a bright future.