Why many newbies fail in crypto? How i earned with 0 investment (Proof Attached).

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

Today, I’m writing this post to motivate new comers in crypto-currencies world. Most of the new comers (with 0 experience) tried to invest in crypto and they don’t have proper knowledge about how it actually works. They are like Just buy and with little rise, sell it. Well, they are right to some extent but they don’t know “When they have to buy and sell”. They just doing buying and selling and don’t know that they are paying trading fee against that coin on each trade so it is a loss too. I have seen few of mine facebook friends tried in crypto and almost lost their whole investment.

One of the main reason of Loss is they buy at highest price just by thinking it will go up and up (neglecting the other factors) and suddenly that went down and they will sell it with a loss. I’m attaching an example of Verge/Bitcoin graph in Binance below.

Verge Buy.jpg

Now, being a newbie I’ll invest more in this coin and there will be more chances of loss rather than profit because it is already going to reach its maximum with 36% rise. The Tip is to wait for a dip and then invest more in 2,3 coins (don’t depend on only 1) and try to learn candles first before investing a big amount. I also lost my money but that was too small, so I was able to bear.

How i earned without investment?
Actually, I had no investment initially so I made an account on Binance and then shared my Refferal link on different social media’s and I got 30+ Referral that time. Now, they doing trades and I am getting a commission on their trading fees. Following are the pictures from my binance referral dashboard.

Binanceee.JPG

My Current Funds

Current Value.jpg

My Withdrawals History

History.jpg

Final Words:
I had a small investment initially but lost that doing same above experiments. After this method, i'm making few bucks as well. If you have any experience of crypto but you don’t have money. Try this method; maybe it will work for you as well to start your journey.

Sort:  

Great article and very informative, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Great to read about somebody's personal experiences! Really interesting @ehtesham123! Im following you now, looking forward to your next updates:)

Thank you so much sir. Really appreciate these kind of words.

Hey @ehtesham123, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you so much sir.

I wish I read this two years ago, haha! Bad experience made me wise up by myself thought.
Good article, followed you.

Thank you so much sir, But you're still early from many who don't know. Just do it

Cryptoexchange referrals is an excellent way to get investment funds without investing a dime. However, if you're an introvert or just can't bring yourself to "market" crypto, join one or two ICO bounties.

Yeah, you are right sir.

Followed and Upvoted, Keep up the good work and looking forward to more from you.

Thank you so much

@ehtesham123 Thanks for this succinctly written post geared towards helping newbies become more wiser with their investments in the cryto-world. I'm more also, a newbie too in the cryto-world, please, do you have any specific set of resources (such videos, books...) that you would like to share or recommend?

Kind regards.

I don't have but will find for you.

You got a 17.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ehtesham123!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 36.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ehtesham123!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You stil have made an investment and that is your time. Infact time is priceless.

Yeah, you're right. Time is 💰 and I spend that to learn as well.

Your post is very good!

Follow Me @cryptopay-blogBitcoin cloud mining HashFlare

Excellent article this is why most people fail at individual investment.

Thank you so much sir. Yeah, they just know to buy and sell but don't know when to buy and sell.

QUite an interesting way to get into the market. Lot of hardwork for sure.

Yeah, spend many precious days of life. Thanks for your support. 👍

Very helpful, i've viewed some of your blogs an i must say that for a newbie like myself im learning alot through your blog, ill surely follow you.

Thank you so much for such great support. Stay blessed