Memecoins

in #crypto18 days ago (edited)

image.png
src

Does anyone here actually made bunch of money off memecoins? It’s an interesting question in my opinion. My understanding of meme mania is this: Few folks are constantly lunching new things, rug pull ppl, make millions, throw 30% of that money into marketing for the new thing, rinse and repeat. My feed on X is 90% memecoins, most influencers talk about meme coins. I don’t buy them, I don’t interact with them. Anyone agree with me on this one or am I’m I getting it all wrong? I’m not even saying that all memes are rug pull but in my opinion 95% are. I was reading a report I believe from CRA that they chase 50m$ stolen weekly from meme rug pulls. My last meme purchase was Shiba Inu and I made some money off it but sold and never look back. Crypto space is being drained daily from these bad actors. We need to stand up and focus on value! Don’t buy stupid shit!”

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord