Sort:  

Sad to see that most of these members that hit it big have cashed out.

All about that 100% Steem power!!!

Yeah it's awesome to do so :) plus i don't have much time to spend my power during work hours. So i do what i can. Enjoy :)

Find bots to use your power for you and profit from it!

What are some good bots to do this with?

I delegate some of my SP to @minnowbooster There are many others. I'm working on building some bots that will make money with a users profile while they are away.

How do you delegate sp?

yeah I agree. I found so many good project thanks to steemit will probably invest more in steemit I want it to last for a long time :)

Nice work @robi. I think there is definitely a great future to the enterprise. A lot of valuable stuff done within here in my opinion.

That's wild, one second they're doing makeup tutorials, the next they're handling giant bags of money straight outta poloniex!

Then investing it into giant bags of make-up. That shit's pricy lmao (I wouldn't know)

I was about click all those links and follow the authors thanks for the heads up, though it baffles me why they wouldnt stay and make huge money every day

Really? You really think so @paco? I am geniune in my curiosity being new to the platform, this is something I have really wondered about when the prices went nuts around the new year. Your thoughts?

I am willing to spread my 5k of steem power around however it best benefits the vincentb community.

I only have around 900 but will defenitly upvote good content from this tag. Vincent is a great guy for creating community like this for smaller steemians that needs a push :)

And I'm willing to accept it lol :'D

That's awesome brother!

damn thats generous... you don't find people like you everywhere...

Hit me up with that follow back, brah!

followed!

who can I follow? and upvote? We all have to figure out how to turn steem into $1k a day.

Me :-) Love your attitude dude! Still getting the hang of Steemit, was just on here reading Vincent and Haejin Lee's posts, but now gonna move my youtube videos over here and blog a bit. Hooray for the vincentb gang!

Thanks for the follow @smiller! Returned the favour

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Thanks mate. Now let's just hope for one or two of our posts to do as well as one of these...

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

waoowwww amazing steem family !! i never seen most upvoted posts like these thank you for sharing this <3 keep in touch

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

My pleasure!

now i am following you for see more posts like this in future :) keep in touch

Wow, those amounts are crazy really. Inspiring to see!

Vincent,

Thanks for sharing this and moreso for finally pushing me to start using my steemit account. My first post went out to you and the vincentb tag community you just started here on steemit. thanks again please hit me with an upvote and a follow,
Mike

https://steemit.com/vincentb/@sir-kessler/uniting-a-niche-crypto-community-under-vincent-briatore-and-my-first-ever-hashtag-vincentb

thanks to everybody who reads me and upvotes!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

thats make any one work hard on steemit to do like one of those top peoplse some day that not impossible

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

What up boss, upvoted. We need more people like yourself bringing the masses onto Steemit!!

HEY! EVERYONE! VERY NEW TO THIS! PLEASE FOLLOWW AND REPLY TO MY COMMENT SO I CAN FOLLOW BACK! OH AND UPVOTE! DEFINITELYYY SOME UPVOTE! LETS MAKE SOME STEEMIT LAMBOS! CHEERRRRS!! VINCENTB!

Followed you. I like your bio.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Holy shit those values are higher then I expected to see. And here I am making a few cents a post. Oh well... #Minnow4Life

Oh Vincent I didn't even realize this was your Steemit username (saw your video earlier talking about Steemit and then randomly saw this post later in the day and put 2 and 2 together).

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

I fnd you did a great post. I hope I could be there in a short future.

It's awesome how a community can generate so much money

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

@elpompador - A great idea for a post and well executed. Thanks for taking the time to write it. Personally, I am amazed at the amounts. I have only seen posts up to around $1000 /$2000 so far.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Hi @milarepa0907 - Please explain what 'VincentB is ruling' is all about. Thanks.

That´s what i call Inspiration... Wow!!!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Massive post!! This is so cool to see all in one post, nice job! Imagine if we had such a post, lifes could literally change overnight. Say for example me, im old and even a hundred dollars would buy me food for 1 month almost. Imagine 10k or more like thoes people. I hope some of us can do this too, this gives people alot of hope that is great of you to share this list!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Quando ti apri un bel canale italiano :)? Followato.

WoW! This is going to take some time to really dissect why some earned than others. They were exposed to the right Steemians from the beginning. To earn that in so little time is insane! Inspirational! Frustrating! All at the same time! There's nothing that can be done than to try to learn from it. Eyes and ears are open!

I hope stay in this level some day because Im unemployed now. ty

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

A ver si gano yo también.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Call it tuition.. amazing!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Thanks , This was a great read.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

This post has received a 1.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elpompador.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

You're my motivation to start steemit again i started today with 500 Steem Power , Let's Do This !

Zclassic money :)

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Do any of them still use the platform actively? You should also create another one of these lists halfway through the year or the end of the year to compare. Keep up the good content.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

followed and upvoted on the thread! Awesome!

Impresionante lo que han ganado, en un futuro espero estar también en una lista como esa con una publicación así de botada.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

I'm proud to be able to make 0.1$ per post 😣

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

I had no idea... this is pretty eye opening.

Maybe i'll have to bring some of my community over this way.
(We'll see how stuck to FB, IG they are. haha)

p.s. I posted a couple of my Italy shots for ya on the feed.
Loving the Italian vibe you bring to youtube. haha

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Great info. it's hard to believe the amount some of those posts earned. Hit me up with a upvote and follow.

Interesting post!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Wow. Great info. Thank you for putting this together for everybody. That's a lot of upvoting. Its cool to see the variety of content that made it onto the list. There doesn't seem to be one clear category/style that dominates the list. The most I've made on one post was $137.22. Here's hoping for more. Great post. Have a great day.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

That sounds good to me. Thanks. I just subscribed and commented on your fight "night post". Lets grow together. Talk to you again soon. Have a great day :)

Wow amazing great job
Thanks for sharing this information

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Bonjour Elpompador!

I have been trying to get you to follow me ..... New comer here and actvely following you on youtube , my Sp in very low so my votes don't really boost you up for now but I will get there !
Bonjour de France !

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Followed !

wow its everyones dream to earn what they've earn but its too far for me to earn like that,,,

congrats to those people and to you sir :)

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

done following you,, @milarepa0907

followed and upvoted

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

So far, I just have seen few people on trending who earned more than $2k but this lost has proved me wrong. I mean there are huge amount of people who earned even more than $44k. I'm shocked to see these screenshots. It means #steemit is a great community where you can earn by blogging original work.

Thanks for sharing it with us!!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Very helpful article,upvoted!!

WOOOOW if only ;) before the fork upvotes where worth a ton...

good source of information

I love the talent you bring here, it's easy to see the following you've developed, well add one more. UPVOTE+FOLLOW

Upvoted and following @tazbaz

I wonder how they manage to get so much upvotes, eventhough it was just their introductory?

güzel makale teşekkürler

vincentb upvote baby