Not a Lambo... but thanks crypto!

in #crypto6 years ago

Well, the kids are growing and we needed a bigger car... but I love my 10 year old car (and they do not).
Finally I gave in and bought us a non-Lambo and yeah, we got crypto to thank for it.

I had been doing some research and we needed a third row seat, taller (wife does not like my low profile car), absolutely needed AWD, rack (we are travelers), comfort, and some power. I had been eyeing the Traverse for quite a bit along with the Chevy Tahoe and the Ford Excursion.

Ultimately, I wanted to keep a low profile and not get any extra attention with fancy cars and obviously not spend a fortune on a car since crypto is quite low these days. Thus, here it is, I am sharing our 2015 Chevy Traverse with you all, compliments of crypto. What do you think?

IMG_7707.JPG

IMG_7708.JPG

IMG_7709.JPG

IMG_7710.JPG

IMG_7712.JPG

IMG_7713.JPG

IMG_7714.JPG

IMG_7715.JPG

IMG_7716.JPG

IMG_7717.JPG

Sort:  

Nice ride my friend. May it lasts for a long time.
👊😊👍

Very nice @emancipatedhuman.
Great pick and I bet your family loves it.
I can't believe it all came from cryptos. Really cool.

Congratulations on your beautiful, new ride. Very exciting.

Sweet ride! This post is an inspiration to all! 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much

I love it and think you are very smart!! Screw the Lambo and congrats on your crypto success! Maybe you'd like to share your secrets ;)

I got in early. :D
Still time to buy... get BTC and Ripple.