Our decentralized internet will change the game

in #crypto6 years ago

I got involved in this project to help change the world. I truly believe that cryptocurrencies are the future, peaceful and voluntary transactions are the future or at the very least, the sort of future that I want for myself and my family. So instead of sitting on the sidelines and waiting for someone else to build the infrastructure, I decided I want to be on the forefront.

Now I realize that this is a controversial topic: giving WE THE PEOPLE our power back starting with the privacy of browsing the internet safely and securely and eventually, giving people a place where they can transact freely without any third party companies only growing the cryptocurrency space.

I've taken the red pill and I can't turn back now. Once you wake up and see how our rights are being violated left and right, how does one just turn the other cheek? I will always fight for our right to privacy and our right to innovate. Join us in this movement. Buy crypto right now, get out of fiat as much as you can. Lets change the world together!

Also thank you to World Alternative Media! They're amazing, they work so freaking hard and you should absolutely go like this video and subscribe to their channel.