You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS On the Move

in #crypto6 years ago

maybe the price will dip a little in the next days but that is not a problem. very soon it will bounce back and as we start to see DAPPS on EOS the entire community will rise and the industry will notice even more than they have noticed already. EOS will be huge and the price will be very bullish. Congrats to everyone who holds EOS.

replay the big moment again 😁👍

Sort:  

I can't believe how high it climbed before the launch...I knew it'd get to this point but I really didn't see it crossing the $10 as early as it did. Glad I got most of what I have now early. It'd have to drop a lot for me to be in the red. I might even add on a significant dip in the short term if that were to happen.

Love it. I've got a lot of faith in this one.