Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez calls Silicon Valley giant's dominance 'unsustainable' after newsroom layoffs - CNN

in #crypto5 years ago

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez calls Silicon Valley giant's dominance 'unsustainable' after newsroom layoffs - CNN

Click here to read source article from CNN

Summary

Her comments Saturday are likely to embolden critics -- and dial up the scrutiny -- of social media companies, particularly Facebook.

My Thoughts

I loved this. Made me laugh, new I had to share it with you guys.

Quote of the Day

It’s far better to buy a wonderful company at a fair price, than a fair company at a wonderful price.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the
SteemEngineTeam! / https://steemengine.net/?r=3763

Sort:  

guess she doesnt like social media and doesnt want people to be able to get real news

=) georgeknowsall.
Thanks for the input.