California governor commits to 100 percent clean energy

in #crypto6 years ago

California governor commits to 100 percent clean energy

https://s4.reutersmedia.net/resources/r/?m=02&d=20180910&t=2&i=1302928112&w=1200&r=LYNXNPEE891CT

Click here to read source article from Reuters

Summary

California Gov. Jerry Brown on Monday signed a bill requiring the state to source electricity from exclusively carbon-free sources by 2045, a move aimed at combating climate change that clashes with U.S. President Donald Trump's pro-fossil fuel policies.

My Thoughts

My perception of the market seems to change everyday. Postivie articles, negative articles. It doesn't matter. I keep getting more and more bullish. Who's with me?

Quote of the Day

Only buy something that you’d be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!