Oyster Creek shut down: Lacey nuclear power plant, oldest in US, closed after 49 years

in #crypto6 years ago

Oyster Creek shut down: Lacey nuclear power plant, oldest in US, closed after 49 years

Click here to read source article from App.com

Summary

Oyster Creek "was like the backbone of the town," said one former employee of the Lacey nuclear power plant, the oldest in

My Thoughts

I loved this. Made me laugh, new I had to share it with you guys.

Quote of the Day

It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that, you’ll do things differently.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Sort:  

@fiftysats, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hey! introduce.bot.
lol!