You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Marketing 2019

in #crypto6 years ago

Thank you so much for the shout out @joanstewart. I really appreciate that.

I am trying so hard to reach people with my natural weight loss message and 2018 has been a distracting disappointment. As you know, I am revamping my coaching program now and focusing more on those posts here at steemit as well.

I'm working hard on dtube and love kryptonia as well. I'm tweeting more and facebooking less.

No matter what, I am staying optimistic and focusing as best I can. 2019 is going to be a wonderful year for me, of that I have no doubt. I have no money to invest or even enough to live on really. But I can invest my time and energy, so this is what I do :)

Sort:  

I had noticed you have altered your program, nothing ventured, nothing gained, good luck going into 2019 with a new look Sharon.