My road to success

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I would like to share to you some insights of what I've done and currently in progress.

This screenshot was taken today, you see here my profit gains of roughly 6,000% or x60 of my initial capital. I just started last May 2017. Good thing I have now this discipline in mind.

23634090_10210095825104236_1738114929_o.jpg

I was a bitcoin user since 2015 but since then I didn't look on other crypto (altcoins). I did what I can to promote bitcoin to my friends on that year but sadly, no one ever listened to me. It was only around $250 or 10,000 pesos per 1 BTC. I have accumulated around 10 BTC back then but unfortunately, I spent it one by one because of financial problem since I don't have a stable job. So all of my BTC were gone and all I can do is watching its price keep climbing up to 300-500 dollars. It was very painful to me watching myself looking back when I still have those BTC in my wallet and all I can do is to watch the price.

Afterall, I made a comeback last year. I did what I can just to accumulate and build this 1 BTC and again I promote BTC to my friends and no one listened to me and I said to them that you'll all regret it. So fast forward to the price of BTC @ 2000 dollars. My friends suddenly got interest in it, unfortunately, they still didn't get any amount of btc. Then one day, my friends came up to me and ask me all about crypto and I told them what they need to know and then they started on their own.

Back in May 2017, I began trading crypto, researching on every great project and digging into the community. I learned how to hold and making good profits and I have successfully taken back what I missed from my mistakes. Seriously, holding is the best key to success.

PS: My current largest holdings now is NEO. I'll make a separate article about its technology and why I'm holding it for long term. I hope you guys doing well today and have a great day! Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fixource! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fixource! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!