You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA - An Efficient Content Delivery Infrastructure

in #crypto6 years ago
@jadams2k18
Before my review on this project let me congratulate you for this very well written article. I really liked the way you presented all things.

The problem presented by these infrastructures, in addition to the cost for their service (200TB transferred monthly would cost approximately $ 30,000 using Akamai)

I didn't know about this. It's very huge.

NOIA, is a decentralized content distribution network, based on the blockchain, which takes advantage of bandwidth and unused storage of all computers connected to the internet (PC, laptops, servers, etc.) to improve the delivery of web content in a distributed, efficient and less expensive way.

It's really great idea to use unused storage of all computers connected to the internet.

I have little knowledge about networking, architecture and layers. I gone through. I liked how NOIA play as backup layer to existing CDNs.It's great that it can be use stand alone small network. Also the part of existing one as well.

I checked top CDN solutions,NOIA has 2 great advantages over others, it's the cheapest one as well as decentralized. I see very great potential in this project and I love to see it's progress.

Once again great work.
Wish you great success here on steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your great wishes Mr @flash07

I think the AI algorithms are a breakthrough and that is what helps to make the magic of NOIA too.

seriously @flash07 whenever I read your comments Im wondering where does all your knowledge come from. Im so glad to have a chance to get to know you.

Amazing comment. Piotr

@crypto.piotr Thanks to @jadams2k18 who wrote this amazing article. Whatever I comment I do it based on the article I read and what I understood from it. Great comments only come when the article is great.

Thank You for your kind support @crypto.piotr

@flash07, your responsiveness through commenting is legendary and i commend you for that, it is a unique skill that takes years of practice to master... keep building, keep growing.. success sir

@iamchijamz Thank you for your kind words & support. Just trying my best to be active member of this great community.

I love how supportive you are @flash07 :)

@crypto.piotr Learning from guys like you.

Thank You very much for your kind words.

@flash07... NOIA will surely get people's attention due to it's less cost. 😀