Get Paid for Your Internet Search!

in #crypto6 years ago

presearch.jpg

How many times a day do you use Google or or wikipedia? Google Images or Maps? Well, I use some and for this I was excited to know that there is a blockchain platform that pays you to do your searches on these and many other sites.

In addition to paying you for your searches, the site still offers a very friendly platform in which you organize the search tools you use most by creating shortcuts just below the typing field to select the service used for your keyword.

Before leaving the link, some details:
• Payments are all made in a token (cryptocurrency) itself;
• Only the first 32 searches of the day are paid;
• Do not abuse the system, it has mechanisms to bar and exclude accounts that do;
• The platform grants you bonuses by affiliates (the link below has my code).

As mentioned, the link has my affiliate code which, in addition to helping me, also grants you 25 tokens (equivalent to 100 searches) just by registration.

https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=524801

If in doubt, leave your post that I will try to answer you.

Sort:  

I'm always amazed at the various platforms Steemit brings me to. I can't wait to try it out. Thanks!

This is true. I find many good blockchain projects here! I'll keep posting the ones that amazes me.