You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA - An Efficient Content Delivery Infrastructure

in #crypto6 years ago

First of all I would like to appreciate for the article that you had written, the article itself is showing your hardwork :)

Well to be very truthful I'm not interested in the things that are related to HTML or coding. But this project is dragging my interest towards it.

The solution they are providing for the problems is in a very great way.

Definitely this project will be very huge in future :)

I want to appreciate your time, efforts towards these post.

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

Sort:  

Thanks Mr @freecrypto!

In deed it's a great project! And you can get reward by just let some of your idle space and cpu idle time and of course your internet connection, through NOIA Node app

Have a great day too

@freecrypto.... I am very happy that you also noticed @jadams2k18 effort to come up with such a very high quality and quantity posts. I hope other Steemians recommend people for their effort just like you did.