You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is btc dying?

in #crypto6 years ago

Due to the fact that my butler also had the day of, I did press the upvote button myself like you commanded me! Great humor, this is what makes a post genuine!
I did read something in the mainstream media about a death cross. This is when the 200 days average drops below the 50 day average ( or the other way around). With the increase of the past 2 days, we are just dodging this bullet! While I don’t do TA myself orgive much value to it, lots of crypto investors do. So it is good to get away from that death cross!
Lets see if I do some magic myself: open the automatic voting thing you use and increase the % of upvote you are giving me generously to a whopping 10%. You know I’m worth it 😂😂👊

Sort:  

You are! Almost. I did raise it 700% :)

Will check it tomorrow!
Hope you don’t mind some banter!

love a good old bit of banter!

70 more days before the banter hell breaks loose. Why?
Around then the world cup starts! Already preparing and prepping myself for it :)