You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN update: Bullish Pennant breakout?

in #crypto6 years ago

Did you come up with these interpretations with a 24-hour interval basis?
How will you be able to prove that this is a feasible info if your analysis is not projected on a weekly gathered stats. Please make a comparison between the daily and the weekly pattern of what Bitcoin's behavior is.

In my experience, a 24-hour interval analysis is relatively short. I am not questioning your own interpretation but I would just like to know how you come up with this idea, that @steemitpowerupph should consider?

Thank you! ^_^

Sort:  

hello sir, this is only my technical analysis of a 15m time frame and no stats should be gathered I came up with this just one using my indicators and a pattern that I saw from a 15m time frame. My indicators agreed with the pattern that I saw and because of that I am pretty confident that it may breakout, that is why my title contains a question mark. I hope this answered your question :)
thanks! :)

So basically you are basing it with your your indicator which has shorter intervals than what I have assumed. And it may breakout. So how much time is the indicator valid if you have measured this graph for only 15 min lapses? Will this particular interpretation assure the @steemitpowerupph community be confident as well just like you stated in a verbatim manner "pretty confident" to buy BTC since it will be on a surge? in which luckily yes it's happening now at the moment? I will still check your other analysis later. Please be advised that we are now looking up to you. So always have a disclaimer. Keep it up though!

sorry for a late reply, I forgot to put a disclaimer on this post. but here is my disclaimer:

Legal disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor any content in this article is a financial advice, buy and trade at your own risks. my analysis is based on my view using technical analysis and market behavior.

my indicators and time frame can't tell when it will be happening, i just used this time frame because this is where I saw the set up.

thanks for the compliment!