You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT GOOD TIME FOR ANOTHER CRYPTO BULL RUN ? Do we really need it now?

in #crypto5 years ago

What i am waiting for is not a bull run yet but the HF21.
I am curious what changes it will make for us. To be honest i dont care much about other crypto currency because i dont have that much time to check the news all day long so i mainly focusing on steem.
So first hope we can focus on the issues what we have here now than i really wish the SMT's will come soon and than the bull can come also.
Step by step.
But not everyone thinking like me.
Just example what i saw few days ago with BTC2 it was crazy. Morning it was 0.32$ than end of the day it hits a 36 or 40$ than back to 2-5$
I dont really need this stress😁
I will be happy to catch a crypto like that but this is more gambling.
So my answer is not yet. We still have time before the bull run.

( plus i need more steem before bull😂 )

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @gabbynhice

Thanks for dropping by buddy. I always appreciate your comments.

What i am waiting for is not a bull run yet but the HF21.

Im guessing I've missed something. Is HF21 coming?

Just example what i saw few days ago with BTC2 it was crazy. Morning it was 0.32$ than end of the day it hits a 36 or 40$ than back to 2-5$

This is just insane, isn't it? It only shows how speculative this market still is.

So my answer is not yet. We still have time before the bull run.

I'm glad we're on the same page :)

Yours
Piotr

They will make changes if i am not mistake. The proposal system and also the reward pools.
So i guess there will be a hf again.

I am not sure but i also read about it i think. But maybe i am mistake😁

Posted using Partiko Android