I ordered a Bobcat 300 HNT miner

in #crypto2 years ago

screenshot_20220116_104611_brave.jpg

On 25. Nov 2021 I became crazy and I made a decision to make a small investment.
I have heard a many times about #HNT but I was sceptic about it. But I had some saving in crypto and we have just one life so after I saw that some people make a quiet good income from it near to me I told to myself that why not?
So I went to the helium.com and checked where I can order a miner.
There was a lot of options so I was in trouble.
2022_01_16_2_.png

So I started to search which is the best for a beginner like me 😅

After I watched a plenty of youtube videos I decided to get a Bobcat 300.
So I went to the homepage of Bobcatminer to check for more details and price.
The price of the Bobcat 300 is $429.00 but I paid $580.80 together with the shipping and taxes. ( not included the customs )
For the shipping time they gave est. 12-20 weeks which is already changed on the website to 20-28 weeks atm.
They make a tweet every week on wednesday about how many miners they ship and as I see it will takes longer than I expected.
But its ok.
I joined some groups also on Fb. and I saw they are selling miners for $1600-$2000 so I dont mind to wait a bit longer.

screenshot_20220116_104649_brave.jpg

Details of the miner:

  • 4dbi Antenna
  • Quad-core Processor
  • 64 GB Storage
  • OTA Update
  • Low Power ( 0.12kWh/day )
  • LongFi

After I made a successful payment I received a email with the order number.
Now all I have to do is just wait. Hopefully few months and it will arrive.

To be honest I am excited because It will be something new for me and I am also planning to share my experience here in the future.

Hope this post helps to those who are thinking to buy it now or if they are interested in HNT.

all the images are screenshots from the official website

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gabbynhice.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more