Mining XYO tokens (My experience with this app)

in #crypto2 years ago (edited)

I started to use #Coinapp 316 days ago. First time I was really disappointed with it and for many months I even stop using it. ( It was a mistake now I know )
If I imagine how much tokens I could collect if I use it continuously and I could redeem it months before......

But It`s ok past is past. Lets focus on the future 😅

When I started to use it first time I use it with a free basic account and without a sentinelX NFC card or sentinelx BLE bluetooth keychain. So my geomines was really small. Also I didnt know that even if I just watch advertisements or use a rewarded play option I can make a good amount of #XYO points. But it`s ok. Now I know.
20220117_164051.jpg

The coinapp is a application which one can be run on your mobile like a GPS navigation and while you are using it will geomine XYO points for you which you can later convert to XYO tokens. At the moment 1000XYO points wort a 15.6 XYO worth $0.440 atm.

Since I am driving to work every day I started to use it again. I can plug in my mobile to charge and while I am driving it can collect XYO for me so there is nothing to lose. I was using it like this for a few weeks when I started to think how can I make more. I didn`t want to pay for premium plan so I decided to order a sentinelX NFC card when it was discounted ( Just paid the shipping, the card was for free )
It was a great way to collect some more experience with a small investment. But honestly the shipping took almost 2 months.
So for 3 days I tried to free trial of the PRO premium plan and than I saw the really big difference.

What I didn`t knew that if I scan the card the boost will takes just 3 hours. It means that when I was sleeping after 3 hours it was collecting again just a really small amount.
So after a short research I decided to order one sentinelX BLE bluetooth keychain also. It was around $50. And I knew that it will takes a long time to make that much money with the app.
But than I find out that I can connect more devices to the keychain 😉
I started to use 2 devices. The first one I just kept at home all the time and the another one I use it for driving.
Both options have pro and cons.

  • While you are driving it is mining much faster and there is a chance to get a larger rewards.
  • While you keep the mobile in one place, after a while the app will make the place as your home base and starting to add you multipliers on your rewards every hour from 1x to 10x

With the 2 mobile I earn every day with the current price around $0.25 which is not much I know but since this project is alive from 2018 and still running and the devs keep making updates I think it will be good in the future. Enough to check the price chart:

2022_01_17_2_.png

Right now I am not planning to buy a PRO premium plan since every day there are 8 hours while I am at work and I cant connect to the internet, but in the near future I am planning to make some changes in my life so I think I will even buy a PRO plan.

screenshot_20220117_173958_coin.jpg

These plans are recommended for those who are driving a lot. (ex. delivery drivers, taxi or truck drivers )
They can earn a really good amount with it. The NFC card or the keychain can give extra 10% too together with a plans.

The only Con is that it is eating the battery like a crazy. Thats why it is strongly recommended to use a second device not your main mobile.

The application can be downloaded from the Play store. Or If you wanna get a 1000 XYO points for a start use my link to download it:
https://coin.onelink.me/ePJg/28fa93a4

all the pictures are screenshots from the application or made by me

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gabbynhice.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more