You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN WORLD OF MISINFORMATION AND DISTRUST - is it indeed our future? Please join discussion.

in #crypto6 years ago

Hmm I think I get your point, the point that the situation will lead to a social change. While I am persuaded to take your stand, the government will fight back to install a social order and maintain the status quo.

Sort:  

Absolutely. The government does not change without a fight.

hi @gandhibaba
Thanks for commenting and sharing your thoughts. I appreciate it a lot.

AI is a serious matter which we shouldn't take with levity.

We're on the same page here. Definetly "the situation will lead to a social change". I just wonder how badly AI will change social life. Mobile devices and internet turned it upside down already in the past.

ps.

Can you imagine that right now AI could already create 'fake' video of your favourite influencer in which he would make some fake statements, which could affect your financial decisions.

I hope I can spend my old days living in some remote 3rd world country, disconnected and off-line. Far from all upcoming mess.

Yours
Piotr

I hope I can spend my old days living in some remote 3rd world country, disconnected and off-line. Far from all upcoming mess.

This really got me laughing hard. There will be no escape for you cause, by then, globalization will have had a full swing and we all will be in the shit together. Hahahaha

I hope you're wrong @gandhibaba

Im luckily already half-disconnected. 3 years ago I got rid of my cellphone so right now Im only online once Im on my laptop. Very refreshing feeling to be able to disconnect yourself 100% from internet.

we all will be in the shit together. Hahahaha

very funny hahahhaa :)