The crypto sea of red continues!

in #crypto6 years ago

When you wake up to more sell off, yikes.

9C5E6890-DC67-4CC9-A044-17205CE055B6.png

Usually I’d be thinking, buy buy buy, but these repeated dips are making me think the whole market is still majorly over valued. I reckon more of a correction is due and the prices will probably go quite a bit lower.

The mainstream media hype has faded and I no longer hear random people at work talking about crypto. There’s no new money coming in, and FUD seems to be causing sell offs. Or perhaps institutional whales are manipulating the market to buy up cheap coin, and increase their dominance?

Either way, I shall be long term HODLing, but I won’t be buying any more positions until an apparent bottom can be found.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you I don't think the market has found the bottom yet, In my videos, I say that I think the institutional investors are going to try to get the best price they can...

All we can do is hold! The weather will pass

Congratulations @gavingoodchild! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!